FOREX

Our FX trading Team has been recognized as the Best FX Desk in Russia for 9 consecutive years 2012-2020. The award is established by the Moscow Interbank FX Association (MMBA) and reflects opinion of the most demanding jury represented by professional FX traders and dealers in Russia.

Alfa-Bank has traditionally been among TOP liquidity providers in RUB FX spot and swap in the world. Along with its natural edge in RUB Alfa-Bank has a strong position as G10 FX player in Russia, CIS and Europe. Holding #1 place in CEEMEA region in Euromoney FX market-makers rating in 2016-2018, Alfa-Bank had been the only Russian-based bank in the World Top-30. In 2020 Alfa-Bank climbed 14 positions to reach 24th place.

Alfa-Bank ranks #1 RUB FX spot market-maker in Bloomberg FXGO in 2019 and 2020.

Alfa-Bank FX Desk provides its clients with tight spreads using our expertise in the market micro-structure. High level of RUB internalization allows us to minimize market impact when executing clients’ orders.

Trading Platforms and ECNs where Alfa FX Desk meets clients needs 24/5:

  • Bloomberg FXGO
  • EBS
  • Refinitiv FXALL
  • NTProgress
  • 360T
  • Integral
  • Hotspot
  • Fastmatch

Alfa-Bank has a solid track record in proving a wide range of solution-driven FX products for corporate clients to address their treasury needs.

Our experienced corporate sales Team offers our corporate clients a suite of custom tailored FX solutions within credit line or account/account and real-time express transfers same-day.

Alfa-Bank works exclusively with:

  • Split value trades (grace period up to 2 day for clients)
  • Weighted Average Order at Moex Fixing at 12:30
  • Weighted Average Order at Central bank official rates
  • Weighted Average Order at Moex intraday trade rates

Contacts

Kirill Vychuzhanin
Head of Trading
+7 (495) 974-25-15 (ехt.(011) 8758)
KVychuzhanin@alfabank.ru

Ivan Tischenko
Trader
+7 (495) 974-25-15 (ехt.(011) 7213)
IVTischenko@alfabank.ru

Evgeniy Novoselov
Vice-President
+7 (495) 974-25-15 (ехt.(011) 8871)
ENovoselov@alfabank.ru

Boris Kholzhigitov
Head of FX and Commodities
+7 (495) 974-25-15 (ехt.(011) 6954)
BKholzhigitov@alfabank.ru

Dmitriy Komissarov
Head of Corporate Sales
+7 (495) 974-25-15 (ехt.(011) 2313)
DYKomissarov@alfabank.ru

Andrey Makhovskiy
Vise-President of Corporate Sales
+7 (495) 974-25-15 (ехt.(011) 3357)
AMakhovskiy@alfabank.ru

Anton Shkolnikov
Sales manager
+7 (495) 974-25-15 (ехt.(011) 2577)
AShkolnikov@alfabank.ru

Inna Lobanova
Sales manager
+7 (495) 974-25-15 (ехt.(011) 8746)
ILobanova@alfabank.ru