Derivatives

Alfa-bank – one of the most active and trustworthy derivatives market player. Since we are present on the public exchange and over-the-counter markets, and also trade in most of the underlying assets, we are able to offer currency, interest rate and commodity standard and tailor-made hedging solutions with flexible tenors and structures that cover Client’s needs:

 

Solutions and products:

  • forwards/swaps;
  • options;
  • option strategies.

Foreign currencies:

  • USD/RUB;
  • EUR/RUB;
  • EUR/USD;
  • and all majors.

Solutions and products:

  • commodity swaps;
  • options;
  • option strategies.

Asset classes:

  • metals:
    • ferrous and non-ferrous metals;
    • precious metals;
  • energy
    • oil and oil products;
    • coal;

Solutions and products:

  • interest-rate swaps;
  • FRA;
  • option strategies.

Indexes:

  • Libor;
  • Euribor;
  • Mosprime

Contacts

Michail Janulevicius
Managing Director
+7 (495) 755-5926
MJanulevicius@alfabank.ru

Anna Kislitsina
Sales manager
+7 (495) 788-6406
akislitsina@alfabank.ru

Nurana Idnoeva
Vice President
+7 (495) 974-2515 (ext. 8104)
NIdnoeva@alfabank.ru

Vlad Riman
Vice President
+7 (499) 681-1701
VRiman@alfabank.ru

Dmitry Surkov
Vice President
+7 (499) 923-6697 (ext. 6794)
DSurkov@alfabank.ru

Roustem Galeev
Vice President, Trading
+7 (495) 795-3654
RIGaleev@alfabank.ru