Audit Committee

The Audit Committee of Alfa Bank was established in 2014 and consists of 3 members and the current members are Mr. Andrew Baxter (the Chairman of the Audit Committee), Mr. Andrey Elinson and Mr. Oleg Sysuev. The primary function of the Audit Committee is to assist Alfa Bank in overseeing internal audit processes, reviewing financial reports, monitoring quality assurance of corporate governance and maintaining effective corporate control. The Audit Committee have the authority to conduct any investigation they consider necessary or appropriate in order to fulfil their duties. The Audit Committee have unrestricted access to the independent auditors, the internal audit department, and anyone else within the Alfa Bank, and may require any officer or employee or independent auditors to attend a meeting with the Audit Committee or with any members of, or consultants or advisers to, the Audit Committee.