IR Calendar

2021

18 / Feb

Year End 2020 IFRS Results Announcement

Time:03:00 New York / 08:00 London / 09:00 Zug / 11:00 Moscow

Add to calendar
18 / Feb

Year End 2020 IFRS Results Conference Call

Time:09:00 New York / 14:00 London / 15:00 Zug / 17:00 Moscow

Add to calendar